Logo der Universität Wien
You are here:>University of Vienna >ECEM 2015

ECEM 2015 Organizers

ECEM 2015 is organized by the association "Psychologische Ästhetik, Ergonomie und Design" (ZVR registration number 394490540) together with a committee consisting of an international team of academics and professionals, with the help of sponsors and partners.

The main conference chair and organizer is Ulrich Ansorge, Professor of Cognitive Psychology at the Department of Basic Psychological Research and Research Methods, Faculty of Psychology, University of Vienna.


To contact the organizers please write to this official email address. The official organizing committee consists of the following persons. 

Organizing committee

Conference chairUlrich Ansorge
Co-chairsThomas Ditye
Arnd Florack
Helmut Leder

Scientific boardRudolph Groner
Kenneth Holmqvist
Reinhold Kliegl

Proceedings and websitesFlorian Goller
Christoph Huber-Huber
Christian Valuch

SponsorshipsShelley Buchinger

RegistrationsDiane Baier
Maximilian Stein






University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0